School Board

The St. James School Board is a group of up to eleven parents whose goal is to assist the Pastor and Principal in matters of school policy. The committee is sometimes referred to as the Advisory Committee. Members of the School Board are the Pastor (ex officio), the Principal, and up to eleven elected representatives. The current representatives are:
  • President:  Aaron Chase
  • Vice President:  Rob Adamczyk
  • Secretary: Jessica Margosian
  • Randy Pristello
  • Mark Dalton
  • Maria Dinner
  • Robert Adamczyk
  • Sandi Benek
  • Adam Ladaika
  • Pam Swanseger
  • Jennifer McHenry
  • Patrick Crotty
  • Patricia Bruni
  • Principal: Mrs. Lisa A. Norton
  • Pastor: Fr. James P.  McCormick